UK Cookery School Of The Year Awards 2014: The Winners

Bettys, Daylesford, Rosemary Shrager and the Women’s Institute among the winners; with Jamie Oliver’s Ministry of Food and Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall’s River Cottage on the awards’ board, too The third annual  UK Cookery School of the Year Awards, a nationwide competition run in association with Tabasco Pepper Sauce showcasing the best work in cookery schools, announces its […]